Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, South Yarra, Caulfield, Armadale, Malvern, Saint Kilda, Windsor, Prahran, Richmond.

Gearoid, Male 32yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gearoid, Male 32yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys,

My name is Gearoid and I'm a 32yo professional engineer. Working the normal routine from 8-4 during the week and splitting my time between Richmond (office) and Carrum Downs (site) during the week. I love my health and fitness and play soccer at amateur level a few times a week.I also love watching sport so whether that is sitting down watching it or heading along to the G or AAMI Park. I also love listening and playing music and slowly getting back into reading a bit more as well.

I also love heading out, meeting new people and socializing as well, so whether thats a new restaurant or bar in St. Kilda or Chapel St, it can also be just dinner at home with a few cheeky vinos or beers and good company.

I'm looking to join a household that is pretty social, active and most importantly have a sense of humour that I can join and become a part of. I've got all my own bedroom furniture and a few things here and there for the main living area as well.

Anything else you need to know, feel free to ask...


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Armadale VIC 3143
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Caulfield VIC 3162
Malvern VIC 3144
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.