Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chirag, Male, 38, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chirag, Male, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Chirag. I work in Sales for an IT Software company (Healthcare) in SouthYarra for the past 1+ year. I moved back in early 2015 from overseas after 4 years of living and working and glad to be back in the most livable city in the world - Melbourne!! I am an Australian Citizen and have lived in Melbourne for 10 years (2000 - 2010) - I worked at ANZ Bank in various departments for 7 years! Went to study full time for my Masters at Melbourne Uni, graduated and found a job overseas and hence the overseas living and working :)...

I am extremely friendly and have lived with many nationalities prior. My current and prior flat mates can vouch for me and will be my referees. While at home, I enjoy watching movies, like to cook, having a chat over meal/drink with flat mates, have my own space to relax and give them their - in short, I am really cool ;) :). I am pretty social so go out a lot as well. I also love swimming, riding my bicycle and exploring Melbourne - lately have been going regularly for beach volleyball and swim to South Melbourne beach (Melbs summer and enjoying it thoroughly) and rest, well you will have to chat with me in person – yeah? :)

Buying fresh from the markets and cooking from scratch - it's my thing and like a glass of red with a nice meal and specially in the winters and to keep myself warm :). Would be great to have chats over a drink, eat together at times - instead of being a person living in the next room. I am most flexible and mindful of others and their privacy.

Looking to share with matured flatmate/s who would be 'neat and clean' and would take responsibility of themselves and the house - I do not mean clean freak :). I am down to earth and very easy to get along with. Would be great to share with someone who ‘wants to share’ and not just looking for saving rent or having a person just to share for the sake of it and not responsible while sharing the place.

I have my own bedroom stuff - bed, tall boy, side table, shoe rack etc and also my espresso coffee machine, couple of pans and other utensils for kitchen nothing major though - no other furniture. Look forward to speaking with you. Thank you.

Cheers,
Chirag :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Contact Chirag
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or