Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Tecoma, Ringwood, Ferntree Gully, Sherbrooke, Belgrave, Olinda, The Patch, Monbulk.

Tami, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tami, Female, 27

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Tami and I work fulltime as a landscape architect east of Melbourne. I am new to Melbourne (been here for 5 months) and currently live with a wonderful housemate. But unfortunately she is selling the place and I now have to move. Ideally I am looking to move into a place and not have to move again for over year.

I am easy going and friendly, and pretty neat. I enjoy being outdoors and helping with gardening.

I also love going out for breakfast (or any meal as a matter of fact), I do yoga once a week and try to go for a walk too. I enjoy reading and I like having indoor plants to decorate.

I am hoping to find a new flat mate/s who are a professionals and are friendly, and like to hang out together. Ideally, after a female only household, no couples.

I do have my own bedroom furniture too (bed, bedside tables, tall boy).

My move in date is flexible and I won't rush into moving in somewhere unless it is the right fit.

Please contact me if I sound ideal for your place!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.