Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Oakleigh, Burwood, Rosanna.

Rebecca and Sam, 22-24yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Rebecca and Sam, 22-24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi, my name is Rebecca, i'm 22 and am currently studying my Masters in Arts Management at RMIT. I work five days a week at a cafe. I'm laid back, tidy and love animals. On weekends I enjoy spending time with friends and family, visiting art galleries, the beach and markets, as well as creating art.

My name is Sam, i am 24 and currently work as a laborer. I am quiet and reserved, but get along with everyone. I love to play basketball, and in my spare time catch up with friends and watch tv shows.

Together we are a very easy going couple. We love our sleep ins, movies and little adventures, and of course our fur babies. This consists of a bunny named Raven, she is mostly outside in a cage but she is toilet trained for the rare occasion of inside playtime. Very soft and cuddly. Then we also have our newest addition Bagheera, a very cheeky black kitten, named after the panther in The Jungle Book. Super playful but loves a snuggle when he has tired himself out. And last but not least my three rats, all confined to a cage but that needs to be inside, especially during winter. My eldest is Fetty Rat (Wap) after the rapper due to her missing an eye and then we have Chicken and Cow who came together from a foster place. All are super friendly and very cute (not like your everyday wild rats). :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ringwood VIC 3134
Burwood VIC 3125
Rosanna VIC 3084
Oakleigh VIC 3166
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.