Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Eleni, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Eleni, Female 21yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Eleni and I have recently arrived back from studying and travelling around the UK and a lot of Europe. I'm now back at Griffith University studying law.

I'm looking for a quiet and very clean place to live and study. I am very respectful of others. I can't really tolerate mess, so if you're a messy household, please let me know! Also, looking for a non-smoking household.

TEAM UPS: I am looking to team up with a girl and perhaps looking into getting a 2 bedroom apartment together. If you're clean and tidy please send me a message and we can arrange a time to meet up.

I love to travel and read. I'm tidy and love to have a laugh. I have a little over a year before I finish my degree. I'm very studious and like to concentrate on my studies but also love going to the beach and generally being outside.

If you're interested, please don't hesitate to send me a message.


No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Eleni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.