Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ireneliz, Female 32yrs, $220, No children and Smoker

Ireneliz, Female 32yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Ireneliz but if that's too long for you then you can call me Irez or Rez I don't mind. 😊 I grew up in Perth and heading to my dream city Melbourne in August so looking for a cool, chilled room I can make my home.
I'll hopefully be continuing my studies at RMIT studying art next year but will be working once I get to Melbourne. I'm 32 years old and have rented since I was 17 so I know how house sharing works. I'm sociable, love having a laugh and can act goofy at times but know when to be serious, know how to have fun, adventurous, love music, watching bands/live gigs, movies, books (I worked at 3 bookstores so know my books quiet well), cooking, green thumb enthusiast, the beach and outdoors, animals (I'm a big animal lover so if you have pets that would be great, cats would be a bonus as I'm a cat lady), catching up with friends and family, going out to restaurants, exploring new places and being creative.
I would be busy exploring Melbourne and making new friends so will be in and out all the time but like my time at home too. It would be nice to live with like minded people who are creative and into music and love hanging out once in a while. A chilled creative vibe in an older house with loads of character (high ceilings, wooden get the gist) is my ideal home.
Also space to do my art would be great!
I'm also interested in doing team ups to find the perfect home.
If I sound like a perfect fit let me know and we can have a chat 😊 cheers.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ireneliz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg North VIC 3058
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Thornbury VIC 3071
Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
Northcote VIC 3070
Collingwood VIC 3066
Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.