Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Carlton, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Richmond, North Melbourne.

Tom, Male 26yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tom, Male 26yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

British guy, moved to Melbourne this year, now looking for a longer-term place to call home. I've been offered a visa through work, so will be looking to stay in Melbourne for at least another 18 months, and take advantage of the decent coffee and avocado-on-everything while I can.

I work in advertising, so spend most of my days thinking up ways to sell cat food and hairspray (it's more fun than it sounds), and spend my weekends catching up with friends/tottering around bars/escaping the city. My ideal world would be one with endless cups of tea and everything would be pineapple print.

I'm a decent cook (although poaching an egg is still beyond me), and enjoy a glass of wine in the evenings. Oh, and I'm clean too, which always seems to get bonus points on here.

Looking for a place to call home, with social housemates. If you like wine, cats in clothes and Harry Potter puns, we'll get along fine.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Carlton North VIC 3054
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.