Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Johnny, Male 38yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Johnny, Male 38yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 11th

About me

***Update***
I have now included that my lease at the current place doesn't end until February '17.
Also, I am only looking for a room with own bathroom.

Hi my name is Johnny.

I have no pets and pay rent and bills on time. I work in a day surgery in an eye clinic as an instrument technician.
I am seeking a furnished house or apartment to share with a responsible and mature individual with their own active lifestyle. No furniture to bring except some bedroom units. I enjoy my own space but can easily be sociable on regular occasions.

I wouldn't mind teaming up too and prefer having an undercover car space, or off-street parking.

Thought I might add a few odd bits here about myself as a means of informing suitability -

My favourite rock and roll band is a toss-up between Wilco, Radiohead, and Blur. My favourite male singer/songwriter is Tom Waits and my favourite female singer/songwriter is Neko Case.

My favourite food is pasta with anything! EXCEPT veal or kangaroo meat. I am conscious of my eating habits and try to minimise consumption of meat with the goal of cutting it out of my diet altogether.

The ideal way to contact me is through the Flatmates website or mobile phone.

Regards, johnny

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Johnny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Milton QLD 4064
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Kenmore QLD 4069
Carindale QLD 4152
Chermside QLD 4032

Johnny on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Johnny
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or