Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Bondi Junction.

Silvia, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Silvia, Female, 21

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I am Silvia, a physics student from Heidelberg in Germany. I will settle over the sea for an internship at EMBL Sydney from mid-August until the end of October 2016 and thus I'm looking for a (shared) room during this period. I've been living in a flatshare for the hole of my study (within these two months of room share) and enjoyed a lot the chats with my room-/flatmates - that's why I'm looking forward to have some nice room-/flatmates while I'm staying in Australia!

I am a very tidy person and always clean up after myself. In my free time, I enjoy various sport activities (biking, jogging, tap-dancing,..), I've been singing in an a-capella group for the last years (but don't worry, I'm not singing during night time and under the shower) and I love to discover new places (even after 4ys in Heidelberg, I can still find some - and in Sydney I'm looking forward to find even more!). But beyond these, I simply love to get to know people and spend time with inspiring discussions!

I'm looking forward to find some clean, friendly and open-minded room-/flatmates at Sydney!

Silvia

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Silvia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Silvia in one of these rentals