Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Erskineville, Glebe, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Chippendale.

Shirin, Female, 22, $350, Have pets, No children, and Smoker

Shirin, Female, 22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there,

I grew up in a village in Germany and moved to Australia 5 years ago. I work part time and study Marketing part time. I am a very honest, open minded person and enjoy a good balance between solidarity and company.

I have a 4 year old Jack Russel Terrier who loves everything and everyone that gives him a second of attention. He is very smart, toilet trained and knows how to play dead. Which is awesome. However he had a bad run in with a kitty when he was younger and is now terrified of cats, so if you have a cat in the house and dont want everything to turn into a warzone I suggest we better not try.

I also should mention that I am a smoker. I don't smoke inside but outside, yes please.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shirin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shirin in one of these rentals