Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Collingwood, North Melbourne, Richmond, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Southbank, Docklands, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Emma and Jennifer, 21-22yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emma and Jennifer, 21-22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

We're two friendly and fun girls in our early twenties (21 and 22) who have recently moved to Melbourne to study Design at Deakin University. We’re taking part in an exchange program which lasts from July to October however we’re both hoping to stay in Australia after the program has finished. We are from Jönköping in Sweden, Emma is Swedish and Jennifer (Jenny) is British. We are both very easy-going and social. We enjoy cozy movie-nights, fun nights out, long deep talks and wine. Would love to live together with someone(s) similar-minded. We’re open to offers of two separate rooms but we also don’t mind sharing a room.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Collingwood VIC 3066
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.