Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Floreat, North Fremantle, Cottesloe, East Fremantle, Rivervale, Mosman Park, Dalkeith, Swanbourne, Crawley, Nedlands, Claremont.

Danielle, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danielle, Female, 26

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Working as a nanny & child care worker. Have some flexibility on move in date my current lease runs out first week of March 2017. Clean and tidy, reliable and friendly. References available if needed. Need to be close to public transport as I don't have a car yet. I clean up after myself, love to cook and socialise, have a chat. A good sized kitchen would be nice as I like to cook for others and for fun. I'm friendly, like to have a laugh. Need accommodation for at least 3-6 months with some flexibility. Preference to inner Perth suburbs or north of the river close to the cbd, would like a nice house, clean and kept tidy, in a nice area and friendly people who like to have a laugh and socialise sometimes. I don't mind cats or dogs if you have them. Preference to share bathroom with only one other person or my own bathroom, either works for me and bathroom in great condition.
Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.