Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Fiona, Female 27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Fiona, Female 27yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

Hi! From Melbourne, full time event manager for GC2018. Looking for modern apartment with high-quality facilities, aircon and gorgeous beach/city views.

In my spare time my interests are music, movies, TV, travelling, brunch, and going out every now and then for some fun.

I'm very house proud and keep a neat, clean and tidy home. I like socialising as much as I like alone time, both dearly. Love having a good old laugh over a meme or Jimmy Fallon.

What makes a good housemate? Honesty, professionalism, respect and being reasonable. I like to solve any house issues quick and have no drama.

My biggest deal breaker is inconsiderate noise, especially when others are sleeping/having down time. I lean towards being a night owl but I am known for my silent ninja skills moving around the house.

I'm looking for a fully furnished apartment but have my own bedroom setup + other bits and bobs. I am willing to chip in for new purchases of items whether electrical or furniture if required. I also have a car so will require a garage spot or off-street parking.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Fiona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220

Contact Fiona
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message