Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glendenning, Hebersham, Oakhurst, Plumpton.

marianne, Female 40yrs, $200, Non-Smoker

marianne, Female 40yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Marianne and i am looking for someone to get a new place to move in with me. I have a daughter who is in year 2 and lives with her dad on weekends and a lovely persian cat, well behaved and loves human's affection. She is toilet trained and happy to just sleep the whole day so it will not bother anyone at all. I work 4 days a week within a community service industry. I like quiet times during the week as me and my daughter sleeps early and get ready early for work and school. But i don't mind having a laugh and karaoke on saturday night and enjoy my free time. I am respectful and definitely gives people space. I am a bit shy but loves to laugh and joke once i get comfortable. During weekends i try to do outdoor stuffs as much as i can like bush walk, fishing, explore and find beautiful places around sydney. So if you think you would be comfortable to share the house with me, please let me know. Thanks

Working full time

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

marianne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glendenning NSW 2761
Hebersham NSW 2770
Oakhurst NSW 2761
Plumpton NSW 2761
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.