Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Adam, Male, 27, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Adam, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Three Months ago I arrived to Australia from Sweden and I will stay in Sydney for 3 more months to do my internship at hotel Sheraton at Hyde Park as a Sales & Marketing Coordinator. Working mon-fri 8-5 and off during weekends.

I see myself as an easy and outgoing person that are responsible and good at showing respect to others and I´m also quite chill but of course I love a bit of fun now and then. I have been living in shared flats for the last 5 years pretty much so I know what works and what does not.

On my spare time I´m likely to be up for anything. I like to be active, specially outdoors but a night infront of the TV with good company is not bad either!

Please write to me if you think that we could be a good match.



Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adam in one of these rentals