Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Caboolture, Geebung, Banyo, Nundah, Chermside, Bray Park, Shorncliffe, Stafford Heights, Carindale, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Petrie.

Shannon, Female, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No children, and Have pets

Shannon, Female, 31

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm looking for somewhere for me and my dog. Can pay all my bills ok and will be working casual

I'm social around the house, like to have something going on in the garden, cook heaps, hang out in the lounge and love a drink or few

Hygienic and clean. My dog is sociable and friendly. Like to have good conversations or live with people who are around the house to hang out with

Contact me for a chat to see if things would work out. Looking for honest and trustworthy people. Males and females ok... As long as your of decent character

:)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No children
Have pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals