Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Flagstaff, Brighton, Balaclava, Oakleigh, South Yarra, North Melbourne, Flemington, East Melbourne, Saint Kilda.

Jay, Female 25yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jay, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I'm lovely, willing to help, easy going, caring and love to share the food but a little bit quite sometimes. I can be a good company to hang around with. I'm really tidy and take care the stuffs to be in the good condition. My hobbies are cooking and running.

I'm just recently graduated from Monash University in Master degree. Looking for a job and build my career path. I came from Thailand but have been living here for 2 years. So I know very well in Asian culture and willing to learn the new culture. Also, I have couples of western friends so I know about western culture as well. The culture background and attitude are not a problem for me to live with people from different culture.

I'm always open to getting to know new friends and new people. :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.