Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Fitzroy.

Jerry, Male 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jerry, Male 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Jerry

I will be relocating to Melbourne to work full-time in the hospo industry from the 17th of July. I'm moving from Auckland, NZ where I was working as a DJ, Audio Engineer and freelance Graphics Designer. So am looking for a place to call home.

Me in a nutshell:
I am very neat, respectful, quiet but very sociable, and most importantly always pay my bills on time. I have a easy-going lifestyle. I am the happy type of guy, eat a lot of brunches and love to travel.
I'm in search of a home with people that I can be good friends with, share a meal or two every now and then, and Netflix together all under one roof. Cool things like that..

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jerry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.