Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Gwynneville, Balgownie, North Wollongong, Fairy Meadow.

Jessie, Female, 20, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Jessie, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have a puppy who is well behaved and would love too find a group of people/person too find a house with or a large room for rent.
I currently study and work part-time as a nanny so during the week days I would rarely be home.
On the weekends I'm a pretty sociable person and love too visit friends/have a few drinks. :)
I love music and having a little boogie but none of your top 40 nonsense. I have a cert in interior design and love indoor plants and making a house a home :) I love too get creative.

My dog Obi Wan is pretty fun and he is completely my responsibility too feed/walk/clean up etc. He is very well behaved and doesn't bark.

Hopefully looking too start a new share house with a backyard for Obi with people who are clean, tidy and like too socialise with each other/ share the odd meal and tv time, people who love coffee/tea would be great.
I currently have my own place so I have some furniture and kitchen appliances :)

Generally looking for fun energetic people! People who eat good food and love too have a laugh but are clean and also like their own space!!!

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessie in one of these rentals