Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Iris, Elwood, Hawthorn, South Melbourne, Toorak, Cremorne, Saint Kilda, Kew, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Windsor, Prahran, Richmond.

Natasha, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Natasha, Female, 23

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I am easy going, social, like heading out for a night out on the weekends, and having friends over every now and then, however I also love my downtime and enjoy nights to myself. I currently work a stable job in retail, however I will be looking for a job in graphic/games design very soon.

Looking for a place that is within an 8 min walk to a tram stop with an unfurnished decent sized room as I have a double bed and quite a lot of stuff. I have a car so on street parking must be available at the very least. I also have a small 14 year old maltese dog, who currently lives with my sister. He doesn't have to live with me, but living with someone who won't mind if he comes to visit so my sister and I can share the responsibility would be a bonus. My dog is old and mostly sleeps nowadays and has lived in rental properties all his life and has never caused any issues or damage (we even have reference letters for him from previous landlords and real estate agents).

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.