Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Sonja, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sonja, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hiya beautiful people,

I'm looking for a short-term (approx 3 months) room for a fent from 19th of September till mid December (negotiable).

I'm 21-year-old easygoing gal working in hospitality in Fitzroy. I'm pretty laid back, social and easy to get along with. I'm always keen to grab an odd beer, share a meal or watch a movie together with housemates but also love my own down-time and am respectful for others' space and privacy — looking for like-minded people to live with.

I'm used to live with housemates so have the general idea how to make the household run smoothly and think about others you share your home with. I'm pretty clean and tidy so you wouldn't need to worry about cleaning after my mess — I actually quite often find myself cleaning after others oops haha. I'm financially stable so paying rent and bills on time wouldn't be a problem.

Unfortunately I'm allergic to cats.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sonja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.