Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morley, Mount Lawley, Bayswater, Leederville, Bassendean, Maylands.

Amanda, Female, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amanda, Female, 28

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a mining engineer and I moved from Brisbane to Perth about a year ago for a FIFO job. My roster is week on week off.

When I am around, I enjoy being a part of a household, and being friends with my housemates. That said, I know everyone has their own lives so I'm good at giving space if that's what you're after! I like playing sports such as Gaelic football and tennis, and going rockclimbing. I also like having lazy nights at home, cooking with a glass of red and watching movies or TV shows and reading (especially fantasy or historical fiction). While I am definitely not a party animal, I do like to have friends over for a games night or dinner, or have our own 'family' dinners!

I am also very keen to see more of what Perth and the surrounding areas have to offer, especially going camping and four wheel driving. It would be ideal if my new housemates would be interested in joining me for some of this!

Ideally, I would love to live somewhere with a spare room or with housemates who don't mind the occasional visitor on the couch, in case my interstate friends or family manage to find their way to this side of the country.

I would love to live somewhere with animals, although I don't have a pet of my own. Non-smoker and clean and courteous housemate! I have furniture for a bedroom but that's about it, so partial furnished option would be best!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals