Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Southbank, Albert Park, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Melbourne, Prahran, Fitzroy.

Nicci, Female, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Nicci, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Im Nicola, former South African, been here for 4 years. I start a new job as a store manager in Albert Park next week 4 days a week. 1 day a week I will be interning in advertising for a fashion company. And will also start studying copy writing part time. So pretty busy..In my spare time at home I binge watch shows on Netflix or playing video games.. I have a gym membership! which I once used, but found the winter months heading more towards food and wine. Im a recent North Melbourne fan. I love playing pool and having a good beer and burger at a pub..Im overly laid back and easy going.. Don't give a f what you do.. 420 friendly.. Im clean and tidy and respect others space. I often work pretty long hours so sometimes so I just end up chilling in my room reading or end up sleeping. I have my own bedroom furniture so would prefer an unfurnished room. I love talking about philosophies, politics and random nerdy stuff. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nicci is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicci in one of these rentals