Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Coolangatta, Palm Beach, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Kate, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kate, Female 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to make the move from Bondi to the Gold Coast at approx towards the end of October/beginning of Nov (pending job hunt). Looking to move into a place with housemate/s of similar age who are friendly & down to earth. Clean, Neat & Tidy are really important factors for me, so I'd like to share with someone who values these as much as I do. I will be brand new to the area so definitely looking for someone who shares similar interests that I will easily become friends with.

I am preferably looking to stay for 4 - 6 months while I get myself settled in, then applying to lease my own place (contents from my apartment in storage on the GC for the meantime).

I'm a creative type, Graphic Designer, and am laid back & easy to talk to, into keeping fit, the beach lifestyle, healthy eating, cooking, exploring nature, art, design, music, travel etc. Animal lover (especially dogs). Love to chill out with some wine & Netflix to wind down. I'm also partial to some bad but secretly amazing reality TV shows.

I went to boarding school from the age of 12 and have been leasing my own apartments since I was 17 years old, (the last 10 years) so I am extremely reliable, independent, clean and tidy and also respectful of others space & down time. I am awesome to live with!

I would need somewhere with parking or available on street parking.

Don't hesitate to contact me if I seem like a good fit for your place, cheers!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.