Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Windsor, Ascot, Hamilton.

Katie and Ellie, 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Katie and Ellie, 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello we are Katie and Ellie! We are originally from Herefordshire in England.
Katie is a doctor who has a job in emergency medicine at Redcliffe hospital, just outside Brisbane starting in late August.
Ellie works in Hospitality and is hoping to find work in this industry in Brisbane.
We are looking to find somewhere to live for 6 months to a year in the north-east area of Brisbane.
We are both really social people who love to go out and try new things. Katie loves to play sport and Ellie is a keen gym goer.
We both want to make the most out of this experience and so will want to travel as much as possible too.
We would ideally like a lovely 2 bed property. However would be interested in finding other like minded people to live with.
The house would need to be furnished.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clayfield QLD 4011
Ascot QLD 4007
Hamilton QLD 4007
Windsor QLD 4030
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.