Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandringham, Elwood, Brighton, Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne.

Ed, Male 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ed, Male 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am very interested in health (being an osteopath working at clinics in port melbourne and Hampton) so I am usually at the gym, surfing or doing triathlon training outside of work.

Working full time I usually will be home around 6/7pm and cook up meals (i love food and always willing to share meal nights with future housemates).
I enjoy going out on weekends with mates but at the moment dont necessarily have massive nights out but looking for a housemate that is understanding if I would like to have a few friends over for dinner or a few drinks on weekends.

I have just recently moved home after living at working in Port Macquarie the last 3 years, then travelling to central and south America for 4 months before returning back to Melbourne for work.
I am currently living at home in Mt.Martha, but will be looking to move closer to work on the last week of August / first week of September, otherwise I think I'll go crazy with all the commuting.

I'm happy to team up with potential housemates in August and start looking for accomodation prior to moving in late August.
Most preferably would like to live in Brighton, Elwood, Elsternwick or St. Kilda

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ed is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.