Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jessica Chalinor, Female 25yrs, $190, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jessica Chalinor, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 15th

About me

I am a bright and charismatic 25 year old, music and movie nerd, working as a cleaner for myself and for a company so rent and bills will not be a problem.

What I like to do outside of work, I enjoy listening to some Pink Floyd, Bowie or Zepp (yes this is all stoner music but I am not a stoner I can assure you), playing keyboards and sketching and because it's now that time of the year you will find me going for crazy walks or runs just in time for summer.

I like to read, sing, play music, cook, draw and paint and learn about almost anything and very passionate about life.

Weekends I enjoy a night outs at gigs or bars generally in Fitzroy and Brunswick, where else?

I am very respectable of people's privacy/me time and I am not a loud nor a messy person. My occupation is a cleaner so I like to keep my areas neat and tidy.

I do enjoy spending time by myself when I've has a big day at work but I can assure you I'd be one fun housemate!

I do like to play music a lot but will happily respect the household if they do not wish for me to play music all the time.

I am looking for a mix gender or males, warm, clean home with kind people and vibrant personalities and who's up to have a drink at the end of the week and a hang out.

In terms of kind, friendly, neat and everyday motivated and outgoing, I am that person.

I hope my description of myself is promising.

Many regards :D

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Kensington VIC 3031
Albert Park VIC 3206
Parkville VIC 3052
Richmond VIC 3121
Clifton Hill VIC 3068

Contact Jessica Chalinor
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or