Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Fitzroy, Elwood, Richmond, Cremorne, Abbotsford, Saint Kilda.

Adi and Troy, 27-29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adi and Troy, 27-29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

*Please note we are looking to move in to a place in mid-October as we are housesitting until then*

Hi there!

We are Troy & Adi. We've been together for nearly 2 years.
We have just returned from travelling 9 months around the world together and are looking to both move from our family homes in together and meet new people while we are at it (as we miss not seeing each other every day now!).
ABOUT US:
We completed our yoga teacher training in India whilst travelling, and practice at least 4 times per week. We are getting ourselves involved in leading a natural & more organic lifestyle through our food choices, employment and general well-being (we are not big party animals but do enjoy a couple of cheeky red wines over the weekend!).
We share a lot of similar interests and passions in life. We love to cook, chill, chat, do yoga, meditate, read books, draw, beach time, sunshine, overseas travelling and meeting inspiring people.

ADI:
Adi is 29. Currently lives near Warrandyte with her dad & brother. She works in administration part-time for a physio clinic in Elsternwick.
Her background has been in design and merchandising; and after returning from their 9 month trip, decided for a change in career. She is now working towards the possibility of studying natural medicine mid-next year.
She is an animal lover, loves books, music, is a tea-drinker & non-smoker.

TROY:
Troy is 27. Currently lives with his big family in East Bentleigh. He works as a carpenter around inner city suburbs of Melbourne. He also volunteers at a yoga studio during the week.
He is passionate for yoga, meditation & eating right (healthy options but also food for the soul).
He loves to spearfish and also does free diving. He is also working towards studying natural medicine mid-next year.
He is a cat lover, loves philosophy/deep conversations about life, books, music, is a tea-drinker but loves a weekend coffee session & a non-smoker.

Looking to meet like-minded and inspiring people. So if you fit in to any of our passions and loves above, please contact us.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Adi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.