Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bibra Lake, Canning Vale, Kardinya, Applecross, Como, Winthrop, Murdoch, Bateman.

Nick, Male 35yrs, $185, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nick, Male 35yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey everyone, I'm a 35-year-old guy from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, and I recently moved back to Perth after graduating 10 years(!) ago to resume studying at Murdoch Uni for my PhD.

Creative arts/music-composer/theatre type, focusing on musical theatre and performing arts. Enjoy socialising but also love my private space. Will have a music keyboard and simple set-up with me, but I'm easy-going and considerate when it comes to housemates, so no dramas. :)

Interested to find a room in the locations listed or surrounding areas. I have a car but access to public transport would nevertheless be great.

I'm gay, if it matters (honestly, it shouldn't. I'm only mentioning it upfront so that there are no surprises down the road when we get to know each other.) ;))

Open to finding a housemate who has pets as I have two dogs back home who I miss dearly, especially taking them for walks! :(

Clean, respectful and responsible. Not a party guy, though quiet dinners with mates would be lovely. My friends say I'm a fun and funny guy. Love a good laugh and love making others laugh. ;)

I'm on scholarship, which includes a stipend from the university, meaning that my ability to make rent payment will not be an issue.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Winthrop WA 6150
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Applecross WA 6153
Como WA 6152
Murdoch WA 6150
Canning Vale WA 6155
Bateman WA 6150
Kardinya WA 6163
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.