Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Richmond, Southbank, Melbourne, East Melbourne.

Minh, Male, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Minh, Male, 26

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a lawyer who has recently moved to Melbourne to work in the CBD. I'm open to an existing flatshare or to teaming up. I am looking for a long-term place in the CBD/Southbank area; the move date is flexible.

The short point is that I'm very easy to live with. As a full-time worker I am mindful of the importance of quiet time and space; that said, I like to have a friendly relationship with my flatmate(s) and am glad to chat when I am around. I live in a very tidy manner and am more than happy to take responsibility for keeping the place in clean and presentable condition.

I am originally from Melbourne but have spent the last couple of years working in Canberra. In my spare time, I enjoy going to classical music concerts, cooking and baking, and occasionally playing the cello.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Minh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Minh in one of these rentals