Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, South Yarra, Collingwood, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Mike, Male 27yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mike, Male 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

-California kid relocating to Melbourne for work in Tech sales. Chill, Tidy, and Respectful around the house. Looking for young professionals to create a fun, social, friendly Houseshare experience. Main interests include sports, being in the outdoors, traveling, adventuring around Melbourne, and seeking good vibes with others.

-Mostly interested in Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick, Brunswick East suburbs.

-I'm looking for 2-to-3 other flatmates to share a house with who are social, working professionals in their mid/later 20's. Flatmates who are down to kick it as a group around the house or outside of it, but also respect personal space.

-My work hours will usually be from 9am - 6pm in CBD. I usually keep it pretty low-key on weeknights, but wouldn't mind having a beer or a glass of wine inside the house or out at a pub.

-On weekends, I like to be social in going out with mates to the bar/club for drinks and not looking to tuck in too early.

-I'm friendly, neat, tidy, respectful, and a team player around the house, open-minded, into sports, and keen to travel

-I love to get outdoors as much as possible and be active (go for a 8km run, play tennis, play basketball), attend sporting events, go to the beach, and try new activities.

-I also enjoy non-fiction reading (Geopolitical, history, etc.)

-I love to travel and am keen to explore Australia as well as travel internationally

As a flatmate . . .
-I'm neat, tidy, and respectful around the house. I respect one's personal space and privacy, but am open to socialise and have a chat in the living room, catch a sports game on TV if you're interested, or go exploring outside of the house.

Just keen to be a general "team player" around the house with a positive attitude.

What I'm looking for: I don't mind people from diverse backgrounds, but am hoping for flatmates who are in my age range and have like-minded interests.

-Ideally, I'm looking to join an existing shared house that's filled with chill people, or start up a new lease with likeminded individuals.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Mike is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Prahran VIC 3181
Brunswick VIC 3056
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.