Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, North Melbourne, Richmond, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Brunswick East, Carlton North, Carlton.

Ruby, Female, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ruby, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm pretty loud but not in an obnoxious way. I love people, swimming, cycling , food , art , i love life pretty much. Studying fine art at monash and loving it. love the classics, wine, cheese, coffee(#comeswithaeropress) Am currently working in hospo, I don't really like to work nights and will usually be found at home drawing, cooking, hanging with friends or out to drinks :) I'm pretty laid back.i love love melbourne. Clean, not sparkling clean but take pride and have respect for others. I have a lot of brilliant friends that I always see. And am always looking to make new friends.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ruby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ruby in one of these rentals