Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Peregrine, Female, 20, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Peregrine, Female, 20

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Basics: I'm a born and bred Brisbanite. In my third year at QUT, studying education, and working as a tutor on the side. I'm a vegetarian Buddhist (and have no issues with those around me eating meat), drinks socially, doesn't smoke. Would love to bring my indoor cat. Am very queer, and it is a top priority to live in a queer friendly household. Living with me: I'm very conscious of cleanliness in shared areas and am very reliable with paying the rent and bills on time. I flit between being highly sociable and being a recluse, depending on the time in semester. I'm very easy to get along with though. In my spare time (lol what spare time) I mostly socialise a LOT with my friends, mostly out of the house but would like the opportunity to invite them back home too. I do some small gardening (herbs that you're welcome to), exercise, and watch Netflix (I particularly love trashy/stupid shows like Bojack Horseman, Rick and Morty, etc.).
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.