Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, Fitzroy, Carlton, Southbank, East Melbourne.

Dhruv Goyal, Male 24yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dhruv Goyal, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a young professional in the finance industry two years out of university. I have lived in India, Singapore, and USA in the past and am still relatively new to Australia (I arrived in the country only about a year ago).

I am a responsible housemate who will respect privacy and keep common areas tidy. Due to the nature of my profession, I often have to work long hours in the office which means that future housemate(s) will have the apartment to themselves a lot. I do not smoke cigarettes and would prefer that my housemate(s) not smoke in the apartment either.

In my free time I like to watch Netflix, read a good book, or find a bar or a club with good music. My favorite musical artists include Above & Beyond, Porter Robinson, Cash Cash, and others. Since I'm still quite new here, I'm always open to meeting new people and doing new things, no matter how far those things are from my comfort zone (i.e. Netflix).

While I am open to anything, I'd love to live with someone who is a working professional as well, and who would love to sit back and enjoy a cold beer and good conversation at the end of a long week. Perhaps someone who would also have patience with me while I attempt to figure out how footy works and what exactly a bogan is!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Dhruv is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.