Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bilinga, Tugun, Currumbin, Coolangatta.

Brydie, Female 19yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Brydie, Female 19yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey everyone !

I have recently inspected an amazing beachfront unit in Tugun! It is being rented privately and I am applying for it today. I have been told I have a pretty high chance I will be approved so I am looking for a couple or individual to move into the larger room.

The room is huge and has large windows with ocean views. It has wooden floors, a large walk in wardrobe, and its own private sunroom that has direct access to the garden. It could be used as an office or private lounge.

For couples it is $380 and for singles $365. There is a bond required of 4 weeks rent.

The whole unit is so spacious and has two large balconies. It has uninterrupted beach views and a large kitchen. Wooden floors throughout. One big bathroom and washing machine included. Water is included in the rent, but not electricity. We will need to set up Wifi. There is a couple that live in the unit downstairs who we would share the yard with. It is actually a two story house but is being rented as two units. I will furnish the living room/dining but you would need to bring your own furniture.

I am looking for people in there 20's, who work full time, don't smoke and don't have pets. This is definitely NOT a party house, but I want to live with social people who I am comfortable with and don't mind having an afternoon drink every now and then!

I am a 19 year old girl and run my own online vintage clothing business.

Let me know if you are interested!
If I get the place move in will be asap! Thanks

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Bilinga QLD 4225
Tugun QLD 4224
Currumbin QLD 4223
Coolangatta QLD 4225
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.