Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Brunswick West, Footscray, Coburg, Brunswick, Flemington, North Melbourne.

Kimberley, Female, 24

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! I'm Kimberley Fernandes, a 24-year-old Indian whose first language is English. I'm a student of the Master of Social Work program at the RMIT City campus. I'm currently living in Clayton, but looking to move closer to the city. Preferences are a private room in a share house in inner suburbs, preferably North Melbourne, Footscray, Brunswick, Flemington, Coburg, or Moreland. Some more about myself: I'm moderately outgoing but respect (and appreciate) privacy, enjoy meeting new people and having fits of laughter, beer (thank you, Australia!), cycling, and try writing in my dormant blog whenever I can (or act upon that surge of inspiration in the dead of the night). I've worked as a print journalist in India, and am a bit of a word nerd. I've lived in shared accommodations for the past 5 years, and have thankfully been blessed with roommates who, to quote Luna Lovegood - I'm also a Potterhead! - are just as sane as I am. I'm still figuring out how to cook, so I don't spend ages in the kitchen because I mostly eat pasta, sandwiches or stir fried veggies. I'd appreciate you giving this a go, cheers!
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Kimberley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.