Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Female 28yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alex, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello potential flatmates, I'm Alex, a chilled out Canadian chick in my late 20s. I came to WA to work a fifo job, and have just been travelling around, but now i'm ready to settle down in perth for a while.

When I'm home from work, I'm drawn to the ocean and spend lots of time relaxing at the beach, or snapping some photos of the surf. Perth sunsets go excellent with some wine or beachside bbqs. I enjoy exploring new places and road trips to places off the beaten track. Music festivals are a must if i'm home. If there's a live band playing somewhere, I'm usually keen.

I also like kicking back at home, cooking up a healthy meal and watching tv while chatting with my flatmates. (star wars, classic 80s and 90s movies, or adventure time) Good wifi and foxtel would be nice perks. I do come with the added bonus of a super nintendo.

I'm looking for a home with some good down to earth friends that like to have fun, but must be tidy and respectful flatmates (I can't deal with a messy or smelly house). I'm not in a rush to find a place, just looking for the right people to create a good vibe.

Looking for somewhere along the freo-perth line, close to the city, or by the beach from freo up to scarbs.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Perth WA 6151
Leederville WA 6007
Highgate WA 6003
Karrakatta WA 6010
Subiaco WA 6008
Shenton Park WA 6008
Mosman Park WA 6012
Swanbourne WA 6010
Northbridge WA 6003
North Perth WA 6006
Cottesloe WA 6011
Nedlands WA 6009
Fremantle WA 6160
Claremont WA 6010
West Perth WA 6005
Mount Lawley WA 6050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.