Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirribilli, Balmoral, Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Mosman.

Dahlia, Female, 38, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dahlia, Female, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I'm American from Boston and lived in Australia for over 10 years now. Speak fluent French and some German as I also lived in Europe. I'm doing a graduate law degree and work part time. I spend a lot of time in the law library and also study at home sometimes so a quiet environment is good.

I like, nature, beach, horse riding/polo, yoga, good healthy cuisine (I like to eat out often), and relaxing music. I'm into cafe culture and designer shopping. I'm friendly, open-minded, cosmopolitain, fashionable and like to socialise and meet new and interesting, intellectual, positive, open-minded, people from many cultures. I am honest, trustworthy, considerate and kind.

ONE ROOM AVAILABLE/FLATMATE DESIRED

I have a clean, neat (non-cluttered), welcoming living environment with natural light and positive feng shui. It's a tastefully designed beautiful modern contemporary nicely renovated 2bed/1 bath house in the Lower North Shore. LOOKING FOR ONE FLATMATE ONLY.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dahlia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.