Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female, 26, $200, Have pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Nicole, Female, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,
Name's Nicole, I'm 25 years old, a pansexual (lover of people), I have a dog whose name is Nikki (mother named her.....), and we're looking for somewhere to live.
I'm super chilled and easygoing, pretty down to earth and I love a good laugh. I enjoy social events and getting loud, but I also love those cool down chilled stay at home with a book or netflix kind of days.
I'm clean and respectful of other people things and I'd never touch or use anything without permission to do so.

Nikki is pretty much like me, she sleeps most the time but loves to play as much as a young puppy would. She's 10 years old now and going strong! She's getting better at chilling with other dogs but always gets used to them being around her anyway. Cats though..... big no. She'll never like cats.
She is house trained and usually listens to the most important commands, but either way, she's the best dog I've ever come across. She would actually be fine in an apartment space, she always lets you know when it's time for her to "go".

Working situation....
I am currently self-employed. I privately run a massage business where clients either come to me or I go to them. On top of that I also have another small business making macarons which is outsourced to two different cafe's atm. The max rent I could afford atm would be 200p/w, obviously I'd prefer much less.

Any questions, please don't hesitate!

Have pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals