Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ermington, Putney, Marsfield, Rhodes, Ryde, Meadowbank, Carlingford, Gladesville, Epping.

Danielle, Female 36yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Danielle, Female 36yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello ,Im a kindhearted and considerate person who grew up in the lower blue mountains. Im also very independent well traveled and adventurous. Hoping to find a nice flatmate who isnt too controlling or easily aggravated and also requires cleanliness. I like to have the house clean and uncluttered with a warm attractive interior. I have a small business doing garden maintenance and design which I really enjoy and Im happy to improve garden areas and grow herbs/vegetables for the home. But I will need somewhere to put some tools/equipment(A shelf wheel barrow mower ladder) and parking where its easy to load and unload tools +plants.
Looking forward to meet my new flatmate :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ermington NSW 2115
Ryde NSW 2112
Epping NSW 2121
Putney NSW 2112
Marsfield NSW 2122
Rhodes NSW 2138
Meadowbank NSW 2114
Gladesville NSW 2111
Carlingford NSW 2118
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.