Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Bilinga, Tugun, Currumbin, Coolangatta.

Aaron, Male 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Aaron, Male 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm have a positive, chilled out personality, I don't enjoy drama or negativity and I'm super relaxed and easy to get along with, I enjoy funny/interesting conversations and people who are outgoing, I also enjoy time to myself. I strictly don't drink or smoke, I don't party but can still enjoy outings with friends, on days off I'm always out and about enjoying life. I have always been a clean person, I don't enjoy mess and I respect that nobody else wants to see my mess either, which is what I would expect from others I live with too.

My interests include Healthy Eating, Fitness, Outdoors, Adventures, Travel and being around Friends/Family.

Please feel free to contact me at any time if I am the type of person you'd like to live with.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Aaron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Palm Beach QLD 4221
Coolangatta QLD 4225
Currumbin QLD 4223
Miami QLD 4220
Tugun QLD 4224
Bilinga QLD 4225
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.