Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 30, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Melissa, Female, 30

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 2nd

About me


I'm Melissa. I am a Filmmaker and full-time worker, I am looking to move early to mid-April 2018 and I have references.

I am looking for a private room with ensuite/private bathroom or single bedroom apartment all bills and Internet included, own car park and the large bed would be a plus as I don't own one. (but not a dealbreaker)

My budget is $210 a week with bills included no more to pay.

I am looking in Annerley, West End and close surrounds with easy access to City.

I am quiet, clean and considerate of others. I do like to have a chat, but otherwise quiet, watch movies/ TV shows, listen to audiobooks and podcasts, have a good meal/ drink and hang out with friends. I come with some plants but no pets.

If you would like to know more please contact me.

Thank you for your time and consideration.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Melissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Melissa
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals