Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, Surry Hills, Kirribilli, Newtown, Crows Nest, Neutral Bay.

Jessica, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!!

I am a hard working, fun loving, down to earth Personal Trainer looking for the right home to share with someone like minded :)
I work full time at F45 in North Sydney which means early rises (4:30am - don't worry I'm quiet as a mouse) and sometimes late finishes (8:30pm) although i do have a nice balanced schedule.
This lifestyle means i am a bit of a home body during the week enjoying down time when i am home and in my free time i like to spend with family and friends (of which hopefully you will become one). I am very active and always up for an adventure.. I love hiking and seeing new places... but also love to sit and enjoy a glass of wine and good food with good company :)
I am neat and appreciate that the home is a place that is stress free and an enjoyable environment to be in and would like to find someone that shares that view and respects their home.

There is lots more to me, so looking forward to finding my next home and sharing that with you!

Jess :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals