Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Tamarama, Randwick, Manly Vale, Freshwater, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Coogee, Brookvale, Bronte, Balgowlah.

Genevieve, Female, 24, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Genevieve, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a 24-year old American looking for 4+ months of accommodation. I've been in Australia for a year and a half living and traveling through the country and I'm looking to settle for somewhere near the beach for the summer.

Before moving to Australia, I worked in the music business where I acquired plenty of useless trivia knowledge and unparalleled Spotify-playlist-makin' skillz. I'm clean, housebroken, I like to cook and I'm happy to share. I work as a bartender in hospitality and various odd day jobs, I'm down to sling some cocktails and bad music for roommates when I'm not working :) I'm looking for somewhere that I can call home that’s peaceful but social!

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Genevieve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Genevieve in one of these rentals