Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Rockdale, Botany, Wolli Creek, Summer Hill, Annandale, Stanmore, Leichhardt, Newtown.

Hannah, Female 34yrs, $350, No children, Have pets, and Non-smoker

Hannah, Female 34yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 15th

About me

I moved to Sydney to take up a new full time role in the medical education field in June 2016. I've never really been outside of the Sydney centre area and will be spending time exploring the new surroundings.

I am a social person and love to head out for a beer at the local pub, or for lunch/dinner anywhere new. Love meeting new people, can be quiet at first but warm up to people pretty fast.

Looking for housemates that are inclusive and like to do things together like chat while cooking meals during the week, perhaps hit up a pub trivia session every once in a while or have an afternoon of beer drinking on the weekend. I'll be new to Sydney and may need to ask questions about areas and such as I find my way around so some assistance would be great.

Have lived in many share houses throughout my life in my home town; Warrnambool, in Melbourne and in London. I know how to treat a house and my flatmates with respect and hope to find others who are the same.

I have a gorgeous 6 month old kitten named shadow, she's pretty smoochy and is toilet trained and will be more of an indoor cat.

Working full time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.