Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Basil (47), $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Basil (47)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I need to live with someone who can drive a get away car and provide an alibi or break me out of jail.

I am an IT sales professional.

I am easy going, clean, and like to have a good laugh. I love cooking, having bbqs', have social drink and very tidy. My partying days are well over. I just like to chill out. I usually catch up with mates, like to go bike riding, watch movies and want to get back into fishing. Spend at least an hour a day walking my furry child. I like all types of music. I am looking for 1 room. I also respect personal space. I have excellent references from my previous real estate agents and landlords.

I have a friendly and well trained small sized female German Shepherd. I have excellent references from her VET regarding her gentle nature.

I am looking for a share house that has only 1 housemate. Also storage room would be great as I have lounge/dining/bedroom furniture and white goods. If no storage, all good.

Please msg me if you after a happy go lucky bloke.

Cheers
Baz

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Basil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Basil in one of these rentals