Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adamstown, The Hill, The Junction, Merewether Heights, Bar Beach, Merewether, Cooks Hill.

Michelle, Female 48yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michelle, Female 48yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Nice, Reliable
Visual Artist
Into Home and Fashion Design, Well-being, healthy living, fun, sun, beach and good strong positive relationships, among so much more.

Want to stay close to the beach and inner Newcastle areas

Interested in moving into a share home or finding another to team up with to find and create a fab home. There are some great places around to lease so please do not hesitate to contact me if you'd like to consider teaming up.

Preferably a place with more than one living area, an outdoor space, minimal or no carpet, clean (free of mould and dust...), plenty of light and storage, and space ( a carport would be handy).

I have a 15 year old Maltese terrier. He is an inside dog, house-trained and quiet. (Maltese terriers have hair rather than fur and therefore do not malt, nor have dog smell... Many times even if landlords stipulate no pets I have found if I approach them and explain the type of pet I have they approve)

I can supply more information upon request and photos of previous residences.

I need to live with someone who is likewise - into keeping the home a clean and a relaxing haven, where it would be hoped that we can be ourselves, have fun... Is able to have respectful conversations about all topics, and possesses the ability to positively resolve any conerns that may arise.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.