Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, Subiaco, Perth, Maylands, Leederville, Mount Lawley, West Perth.

Alison, Female 36yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alison, Female 36yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Irish female looking for a nice home in a safe area to live in with one or two people max, preferably a house with an en-suite. I have been in perth 5 years now and I'm seeking a housemate who, like myself, doesn't expect too much from the people I live with. I understand that people work all day and can be tired and need some time to themselves when they come home. I work mon to fri and seek a quiet place for peace to relax. On the weekends I'm usually at the gym, out meeting friends for lunch, yoga or cycling. I am clean, respectful and live a drama free life and looking for similar people to share a home with. Not looking to live with a couple. I dont have pets but if you own a dog thats a win :) If your house is one where people smoke, drink or take drugs please don't contact me. Im looking for a home with people who align with my way of life :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.