Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Saint Peters, Pyrmont, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Leichhardt, Mascot, Balmain, Zetland, Wolli Creek, Alexandria.

Sophie
Verified

Early Bird24 year old, female
$320/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Feb

Move date

Contact Sophie

About me

I'm 24 and looking to move from Wollongong to Sydney- I work in the city at an RTO.

I'm looking to move to Sydney sometime from February, but I’m in no rush, so I'm happy to wait and find the right house / flatmate.

Happy to move into an existing place or to team up and start a new share house with someone, so long as I have a private bedroom and would prefer my own bathroom.

Looking for somewhere within 10kms of Sydney CBD and with easy access to public transport for work.

I love binge watching shows on Netflix, hanging out with friends, finding new restaurants and cafes, reading and listening to music. Looking for a roommate who's up for hanging out from time to time, but who also understands personal space.

I'm respectful, easy to get along with and quite tidy.

Please get in touch if you have a place or if you'd be interested in teaming up to find a place.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals on
Loading...