Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Palm Beach.

Mellisa and Carter, 20-21yrs, $400, No children and Non-smoker

Mellisa and Carter, 20-21yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Good Evening, my name is Mellisa Ryan and my Partners name is Carter Mcmahon, we are living in surfers paradise at the moment but are interested in starting up a share house in the coming weeks as our lease is up and wanting to move into something a bit bigger and more of a homely modern feel.
We are a couple in our twenties, carter works as bar manager at montezomers in Burleigh and i am studying advanced diploma of fashion design and technology at the academy of design in Broad Beach full time, we have 2 small puppies so a backyard is a must, we are not party people but do occiaonly like the odd drink and on the weekend we are down to earth lovely people, we are willing to pay up to 350 a week for the perfect house look forward to hearing from you! :)

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Mellisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.